Staffs Members


Sl. No. Name Designation Phone Email Resume
1 G. Sivakumar Director 9847015362  sivakumarg18@kspconline.com  View
2 A.P. Jose Addl. Director 9447105954  a_p_jose@kspconline.com  View
3 K.M Shanavaz Dy.Director 9447816767  kmshanavaz@kspconline.com  View
4 Sriram A Consultant engineer 09633808336  sreeram113@kspconline.com  View
5 Arjun K.N Consultant engineer 9809071410  arjunkn1@kspconline.com  View
6 Kiran.N Consultant engineer 9400246669  n_kiran44@kspconline.com  View
7 Sreekumar T.R Consultant engineer 9496823044  trsreekumar90@kspconline.com  View
8 Vivek N Unni Consultant engineer 9495511822  viveknunni@kspconline.com  View
9 L.Remadevi Administrative Officer 0484-2555526  rema@kspconline.com   
10 Dhanya C.V. Office Assistant 0484-2555367  dhanya@kspconline.com   
11 Vishnu C.V. Consultant Engineer (Trainee) 0484-2555526  mail@kspconline.com   
12 Ayyappan K. Office Attender 0484-2555526  mail@kspconline.com   

Empanelled External Resources


In our consistent objective to deliver more value to our clients by getting to the real issues and offering practical recommendations, we have developed bench mark expertise in the realm of Industrial Engineering, Energy Management, Human Resources Development, Health Safety and Environment Management and Quality system procedures by empanelling a team of external experts to support KSPC team. These experts are chosen from Industries/ Academia/Consultants with wide experience in their areas of specialization.

Style Switcher

Color Skin